Time in Astana now

 

 
04:25:23PM

Thursday, October 2, 2014

International Day of Non-Violence - to commemorate the birthday of Mahatma Gandhi

Astana, Kazakhstan

Sun: ↑ 07:16AM ↓ 06:51PM (11h 34m) - More info
Make Astana time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:25PM

Beijing
06:25PM

Moscow
02:25PM

Paris
12:25PM

London
11:25AM

New York
06:25AM

Los Angeles
03:25AM