Time in Hong Kong now

 

 
11:42:37PM

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Sun: ↑ 06:41AM ↓ 05:39PM (10h 58m) - More info
Make Hong Kong time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:42AM

Beijing
11:42PM

Moscow
06:42PM

Paris
04:42PM

London
03:42PM

New York
10:42AM

Los Angeles
07:42AM