×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

10:27:34PM

Friday, August 1, 2014

GMT

More info
Make GMT time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:27AM

Beijing
06:27AM

Moscow
02:27AM

Paris
12:27AM

London
11:27PM

New York
06:27PM

Los Angeles
03:27PM