Čas v Spojené štáty americké teraz

utorok, september 26, 2023, týždeň 39
Spojené štáty americké (incl. dependent territories) has 11 time zones. The time zone for the capital Washington, D.C. is used here.
Sun: ↑ 06:59 ↓ 19:00 (12h 0m) - More info
- Make Spojené štáty americké time default - Add to favorite locations

Time zone info for Spojené štáty americké

UTC -4
Eastern Time (ET)
always same time as New York
nedeľa marec 12 2023
Latest change: Summer time started
  • Switched to UTC -4 / Eastern Daylight Time (EDT).
  • The time was set forward jedna hodina from 02:00 to 03:00 local time.
nedeľa november 5 2023
Next change: Winter time starts
  • Switching to UTC -5 / Eastern Standard Time (EST).
  • The time will be set back jedna hodina from 02:00 to 01:00 local time.

Time difference
from Spojené štáty americké

Los Angeles
3 hodiny
3 hodiny
1 hodiny
1 hodiny
New York0
São Paulo+1 hodiny
UTC+4 hodiny
Lagos+5 hodiny
Londýn+5 hodiny
Canton of Zurich+6 hodiny
Johannesburg+6 hodiny
Paríž+6 hodiny
Istanbul+7 hodiny
Káhira+7 hodiny
Moskva+7 hodiny
Dubaj+8 hodiny
Mumbai+9,5 hodiny
Hongkong+12 hodiny
Singapur+12 hodiny
Šanghaj+12 hodiny
Tokio+13 hodiny
Sydney+14 hodiny
Compare other time zones

Spojené štáty americké on the map

Annual average temperatures
for Spojené štáty americké 1895-2021

Each of the stripes represents one year.
Graphics by Ed Hawkins, using data from NOAA.
See showyourstripes.info.