Time in Saskatchewan, Canada now

Wednesday, December 7, 2022
Saskatchewan has 3 time zones. The time zone for the capital Regina is used here.
Sun: ↑ 09:08AM ↓ 04:43PM (7h 35m) More info

Time zone

The IANA time zone identifier for Saskatchewan is America/Regina.
Make Saskatchewan time default
Add to favorite locations

Sunrise, sunset, day length and solar time for Saskatchewan

Time difference
from Saskatchewan

Los Angeles
2 hours
2 hours
New York+1 hours
Toronto+1 hours
São Paulo+3 hours
London+6 hours
UTC+6 hours
Lagos+7 hours
Paris+7 hours
Zurich+7 hours
Cairo+8 hours
Johannesburg+8 hours
Istanbul+9 hours
Moscow+9 hours
Dubai+10 hours
Mumbai+11.5 hours
Hong Kong+14 hours
Shanghai+14 hours
Singapore+14 hours
Tokyo+15 hours
Sydney+17 hours
Compare other time zones

Saskatchewan on the map

The 24 largest cities in

Brampton Calgary Edmonton Etobicoke Gatineau Halifax Hamilton Kitchener Laval London Markham Mississauga Montreal Okanagan Oshawa Ottawa Quebec Surrey Toronto Vancouver Vaughan Victoria Windsor Winnipeg