Time.is

LUNA NUEVA EN ACUARIO
06:03PM on Monday, February 4, 2019 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
01:03PM

Tijuana
01:03PM

Canada
04:03PM

Mexico City
03:03PM

Costa Rica
03:03PM

Peru
04:03PM

New York
04:03PM

Colombia
04:03PM

Dominican Republic
05:03PM

Chile
06:03PM

Venezuela
05:03PM

Buenos Aires
06:03PM

Paraguay
06:03PM

Uruguay
06:03PM

Brazil
07:03PM

Canary Islands
09:03PM

Spain
10:03PM

United Kingdom
09:03PM

London
09:03PM

Paris
10:03PM

167 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
07:31:40PM
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Ice Cream Day
Sun: ↑ 05:43AM ↓ 08:22PM (14h 39m) More info