Time.is

06:03PM on Monday, February 4, 2019 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
01:03PM

Tijuana
01:03PM

Canada
04:03PM

Mexico City
03:03PM

Costa Rica
03:03PM

Peru
04:03PM

New York
04:03PM

Colombia
04:03PM

Chile
06:03PM

Venezuela
05:03PM

Buenos Aires
06:03PM

Paraguay
06:03PM

Uruguay
06:03PM

Brazil
07:03PM

Canary Islands
09:03PM

Spain
10:03PM

United Kingdom
09:03PM

Sound
09:03PM

London
09:03PM

Paris
10:03PM

201 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
09:04:02PM
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Sun: ↑ 06:16AM ↓ 07:41PM (13h 25m) More info