Time in Beijing, CET, London and New York

  • When the time was 07:00PM on Thursday, June 27 in Beijing, it was 07:00AM in New York, 12:00PM in London, and 01:00PM in CET.
  • Time remaining:
  • Beijing is 12 hours ahead of New York, 7 hours ahead of London, and 6 hours ahead of CET.
  • Click on any time in the table below to open and share the event time page

Beijing

CET (-6h)

London (-7h)

New York (-12h)

Thu 07:00PMThu 01:00PMThu 12:00PMThu 07:00AM
Thu 08:00PMThu 02:00PMThu 01:00PMThu 08:00AM
Thu 09:00PMThu 03:00PMThu 02:00PMThu 09:00AM
Thu 10:00PMThu 04:00PMThu 03:00PMThu 10:00AM
Thu 11:00PMThu 05:00PMThu 04:00PMThu 11:00AM
Fri 12:00AMThu 06:00PMThu 05:00PMThu 12:00PM
Fri 01:00AMThu 07:00PMThu 06:00PMThu 01:00PM
Fri 02:00AMThu 08:00PMThu 07:00PMThu 02:00PM
Fri 03:00AMThu 09:00PMThu 08:00PMThu 03:00PM
Fri 04:00AMThu 10:00PMThu 09:00PMThu 04:00PM
Fri 05:00AMThu 11:00PMThu 10:00PMThu 05:00PM
Fri 06:00AMFri 12:00AMThu 11:00PMThu 06:00PM
Fri 07:00AMFri 01:00AMFri 12:00AMThu 07:00PM
Fri 08:00AMFri 02:00AMFri 01:00AMThu 08:00PM
Fri 09:00AMFri 03:00AMFri 02:00AMThu 09:00PM
Fri 10:00AMFri 04:00AMFri 03:00AMThu 10:00PM
Fri 11:00AMFri 05:00AMFri 04:00AMThu 11:00PM
Fri 12:00PMFri 06:00AMFri 05:00AMFri 12:00AM
Fri 01:00PMFri 07:00AMFri 06:00AMFri 01:00AM
Fri 02:00PMFri 08:00AMFri 07:00AMFri 02:00AM
Fri 03:00PMFri 09:00AMFri 08:00AMFri 03:00AM
Fri 04:00PMFri 10:00AMFri 09:00AMFri 04:00AM
Fri 05:00PMFri 11:00AMFri 10:00AMFri 05:00AM
Fri 06:00PMFri 12:00PMFri 11:00AMFri 06:00AM

Compare again

 

 
09:47:19AM

Saturday, November 1, 2014

World Vegan Day

New York, United States

New York switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:27AM ↓ 05:52PM (10h 25m) -
More info
Make New York time default - Remove from favorite locations