United Kingdom

Map type:    Zoom level: + -

Time in the United Kingdom
Friday, March 24, 2017
World TB Day
United Kingdom switches to daylight saving time at 01:00AM on Sunday, March 26. The time is set one hour forward.
United Kingdom (incl. dependent territories) has 8 time zones. The time zone for the capital London is used here.
Sun: ↑ 05:52AM ↓ 06:21PM (12h 29m) More info