Map deactivated

Because Google is now charging high fees for map integration, we no longer have an integrated map on Time.is.
Instead you can open Google Maps in a separate window.
Arizona has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Phoenix is used here.
Sun: ↑ 05:19AM ↓ 07:33PM (14h 13m) More info