×

Time in Santiago, Singapore, Melbourne, San Diego, Austin, New York and Sound

  • When the time was 07:00AM on Thursday, August 6 in Santiago, it was 04:00AM in San Diego, 06:00AM in Austin, 07:00AM in New York, 12:00PM in Sound, 07:00PM in Singapore, and 09:00PM in Melbourne.
  • Time remaining:
  • Santiago is 3 hours ahead of San Diego, 1 hour ahead of Austin, 5 hours behind Sound, 12 hours behind Singapore, 14 hours behind Melbourne, and has the same time as New York.
  • Press any time in the table below to open and share the event time page.

Time difference from Santiago

San Diego
3 hours
3 hours
Austin
1 hours
1 hours
New York0
Sound+5 hours
Singapore+12 hours
Melbourne+14 hours

Santiago

Singapore (+12h)

Melbourne (+14h)

San Diego (-3h)

Austin (-1h)

New York (+0h)

Sound (+5h)

Thu 07:00AMThu 07:00PMThu 09:00PMThu 04:00AMThu 06:00AMThu 07:00AMThu 12:00PM
Thu 08:00AMThu 08:00PMThu 10:00PMThu 05:00AMThu 07:00AMThu 08:00AMThu 01:00PM
Thu 09:00AMThu 09:00PMThu 11:00PMThu 06:00AMThu 08:00AMThu 09:00AMThu 02:00PM
Thu 10:00AMThu 10:00PMFri 12:00AMThu 07:00AMThu 09:00AMThu 10:00AMThu 03:00PM
Thu 11:00AMThu 11:00PMFri 01:00AMThu 08:00AMThu 10:00AMThu 11:00AMThu 04:00PM
Thu 12:00PMFri 12:00AMFri 02:00AMThu 09:00AMThu 11:00AMThu 12:00PMThu 05:00PM
Thu 01:00PMFri 01:00AMFri 03:00AMThu 10:00AMThu 12:00PMThu 01:00PMThu 06:00PM
Thu 02:00PMFri 02:00AMFri 04:00AMThu 11:00AMThu 01:00PMThu 02:00PMThu 07:00PM
Thu 03:00PMFri 03:00AMFri 05:00AMThu 12:00PMThu 02:00PMThu 03:00PMThu 08:00PM
Thu 04:00PMFri 04:00AMFri 06:00AMThu 01:00PMThu 03:00PMThu 04:00PMThu 09:00PM
Thu 05:00PMFri 05:00AMFri 07:00AMThu 02:00PMThu 04:00PMThu 05:00PMThu 10:00PM
Thu 06:00PMFri 06:00AMFri 08:00AMThu 03:00PMThu 05:00PMThu 06:00PMThu 11:00PM
Thu 07:00PMFri 07:00AMFri 09:00AMThu 04:00PMThu 06:00PMThu 07:00PMFri 12:00AM
Thu 08:00PMFri 08:00AMFri 10:00AMThu 05:00PMThu 07:00PMThu 08:00PMFri 01:00AM
Thu 09:00PMFri 09:00AMFri 11:00AMThu 06:00PMThu 08:00PMThu 09:00PMFri 02:00AM
Thu 10:00PMFri 10:00AMFri 12:00PMThu 07:00PMThu 09:00PMThu 10:00PMFri 03:00AM
Thu 11:00PMFri 11:00AMFri 01:00PMThu 08:00PMThu 10:00PMThu 11:00PMFri 04:00AM
Fri 12:00AMFri 12:00PMFri 02:00PMThu 09:00PMThu 11:00PMFri 12:00AMFri 05:00AM
Fri 01:00AMFri 01:00PMFri 03:00PMThu 10:00PMFri 12:00AMFri 01:00AMFri 06:00AM
Fri 02:00AMFri 02:00PMFri 04:00PMThu 11:00PMFri 01:00AMFri 02:00AMFri 07:00AM
Fri 03:00AMFri 03:00PMFri 05:00PMFri 12:00AMFri 02:00AMFri 03:00AMFri 08:00AM
Fri 04:00AMFri 04:00PMFri 06:00PMFri 01:00AMFri 03:00AMFri 04:00AMFri 09:00AM
Fri 05:00AMFri 05:00PMFri 07:00PMFri 02:00AMFri 04:00AMFri 05:00AMFri 10:00AM
Fri 06:00AMFri 06:00PMFri 08:00PMFri 03:00AMFri 05:00AMFri 06:00AMFri 11:00AM

Compare again

 
 
Thursday, August 6, 2020
Sun: ↑ 05:58AM ↓ 08:05PM (14h 7m) More info