×

Time in Santiago, Singapore, Melbourne, San Diego, Austin, New York and Paris

  • When the time was 07:00AM on Wednesday, May 12 in Santiago, it was 04:00AM in San Diego, 06:00AM in Austin, 07:00AM in New York, 01:00PM in Paris, 07:00PM in Singapore, and 09:00PM in Melbourne.
  • Time remaining:
  • Santiago is 3 hours ahead of San Diego, 1 hour ahead of Austin, 6 hours behind Paris, 12 hours behind Singapore, 14 hours behind Melbourne, and has the same time as New York.
  • Press any time in the table below to open and share the event time page.

Time difference from Santiago

San Diego
3 hours
3 hours
Austin
1 hours
1 hours
New York0
Paris+6 hours
Singapore+12 hours
Melbourne+14 hours

Santiago

Singapore (+12h)

Melbourne (+14h)

San Diego (-3h)

Austin (-1h)

New York (+0h)

Paris (+6h)

Wed 07:00AMWed 07:00PMWed 09:00PMWed 04:00AMWed 06:00AMWed 07:00AMWed 01:00PM
Wed 08:00AMWed 08:00PMWed 10:00PMWed 05:00AMWed 07:00AMWed 08:00AMWed 02:00PM
Wed 09:00AMWed 09:00PMWed 11:00PMWed 06:00AMWed 08:00AMWed 09:00AMWed 03:00PM
Wed 10:00AMWed 10:00PMThu 12:00AMWed 07:00AMWed 09:00AMWed 10:00AMWed 04:00PM
Wed 11:00AMWed 11:00PMThu 01:00AMWed 08:00AMWed 10:00AMWed 11:00AMWed 05:00PM
Wed 12:00PMThu 12:00AMThu 02:00AMWed 09:00AMWed 11:00AMWed 12:00PMWed 06:00PM
Wed 01:00PMThu 01:00AMThu 03:00AMWed 10:00AMWed 12:00PMWed 01:00PMWed 07:00PM
Wed 02:00PMThu 02:00AMThu 04:00AMWed 11:00AMWed 01:00PMWed 02:00PMWed 08:00PM
Wed 03:00PMThu 03:00AMThu 05:00AMWed 12:00PMWed 02:00PMWed 03:00PMWed 09:00PM
Wed 04:00PMThu 04:00AMThu 06:00AMWed 01:00PMWed 03:00PMWed 04:00PMWed 10:00PM
Wed 05:00PMThu 05:00AMThu 07:00AMWed 02:00PMWed 04:00PMWed 05:00PMWed 11:00PM
Wed 06:00PMThu 06:00AMThu 08:00AMWed 03:00PMWed 05:00PMWed 06:00PMThu 12:00AM
Wed 07:00PMThu 07:00AMThu 09:00AMWed 04:00PMWed 06:00PMWed 07:00PMThu 01:00AM
Wed 08:00PMThu 08:00AMThu 10:00AMWed 05:00PMWed 07:00PMWed 08:00PMThu 02:00AM
Wed 09:00PMThu 09:00AMThu 11:00AMWed 06:00PMWed 08:00PMWed 09:00PMThu 03:00AM
Wed 10:00PMThu 10:00AMThu 12:00PMWed 07:00PMWed 09:00PMWed 10:00PMThu 04:00AM
Wed 11:00PMThu 11:00AMThu 01:00PMWed 08:00PMWed 10:00PMWed 11:00PMThu 05:00AM
Thu 12:00AMThu 12:00PMThu 02:00PMWed 09:00PMWed 11:00PMThu 12:00AMThu 06:00AM
Thu 01:00AMThu 01:00PMThu 03:00PMWed 10:00PMThu 12:00AMThu 01:00AMThu 07:00AM
Thu 02:00AMThu 02:00PMThu 04:00PMWed 11:00PMThu 01:00AMThu 02:00AMThu 08:00AM
Thu 03:00AMThu 03:00PMThu 05:00PMThu 12:00AMThu 02:00AMThu 03:00AMThu 09:00AM
Thu 04:00AMThu 04:00PMThu 06:00PMThu 01:00AMThu 03:00AMThu 04:00AMThu 10:00AM
Thu 05:00AMThu 05:00PMThu 07:00PMThu 02:00AMThu 04:00AMThu 05:00AMThu 11:00AM
Thu 06:00AMThu 06:00PMThu 08:00PMThu 03:00AMThu 05:00AMThu 06:00AMThu 12:00PM

Compare again

 
 
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Sun: ↑ 05:41AM ↓ 08:04PM (14h 22m) More info