Time.is

ASTROLOGÍA EVOLUTIVA. CURSO ONLINE
04:00PM on Saturday, January 19, 2019 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
11:00AM

Canada
02:00PM

Mexico City
01:00PM

El Salvador
01:00PM

Central Time
01:00PM

Costa Rica
01:00PM

Peru
02:00PM

New York
02:00PM

Colombia
02:00PM

Dominican Republic
03:00PM

Chile
04:00PM

Venezuela
03:00PM

Buenos Aires
04:00PM

Paraguay
04:00PM

Uruguay
04:00PM

Brazil
05:00PM

Canary Islands
07:00PM

Spain
08:00PM

United Kingdom
07:00PM

Paris
08:00PM

34 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
05:52:05PM
Friday, February 22, 2019
Sun: ↑ 06:39AM ↓ 05:40PM (11h 0m) More info