New Zealand

Map type:    Zoom level: + -

Tuesday, September 26, 2017
European Day of Languages
New Zealand switched to daylight saving time at 02:00AM on Sunday, September 24. The time was set one hour forward.
New Zealand (incl. dependent territories and outlying islands) has 4 time zones. The time zone for the capital Wellington is used here.
Sun: ↑ 07:03AM ↓ 07:21PM (12h 18m) More info