Central European Time

Sed, Yennayer 23, 2021, n yimalas 3

Iẓdi akudan

The IANA time zone identifiers for Central European Time are Africa/Ceuta, Arctic/Longyearbyen, Europe/Amsterdam, Europe/Andorra, Europe/Belgrade, Europe/Berlin, Europe/Bratislava, Europe/Brussels, Europe/Budapest, Europe/Busingen, Europe/Copenhagen, Europe/Gibraltar, Europe/Ljubljana, Europe/Luxembourg, Europe/Madrid, Europe/Malta, Europe/Monaco, Europe/Oslo, Europe/Paris, Europe/Podgorica, Europe/Prague, Europe/Rome, Europe/San_Marino, Europe/Sarajevo, Europe/Skopje, Europe/Stockholm, Europe/Tirane, Europe/Vaduz, Europe/Vatican, Europe/Vienna, Europe/Warsaw, Europe/Zagreb d Europe/Zurich.
Make Central European Time time default
Rnu i tezgiwin ifazzen

Central European Time (CET) is the time zone of most European countries, specifically Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark (except Greenland and Faroe Islands), France (except overseas regions), Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands (except Caribbean island territories), North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except Canary Islands), Sweden, Switzerland and Vatican City.

CET alternates between UTC+1 (standard time) and UTC+2 (when daylight saving time (DST) is observed). All countries in the CET time zone observe DST (UTC+2) from 02:00 am on the last Sunday of March until 03:00 am on the last Sunday of October.

Warning: Many sources define CET as a constant UTC+1. In common usage however, CET usually refers to the time observed in most of Europe, be it standard time or daylight saving time.

Since there is some confusion around the definition of CET, we recommend quoting time in UTC offsets (e.g. 03:00pm UTC+2), or by referring to a specific time and location (e.g. "at 15:00 on 31 July in Paris"). Ideally provide a link to a page on Time.is that will automatically convert the time to the user's own time zone, like this: https://time.is/1500_14_July_2028_in_Paris

See also: Central European Summer Time (CEST)

Time difference
from Central European Time

Los Angeles
9 n yisragen
9 n yisragen
7 n yisragen
7 n yisragen
New York
6 n yisragen
6 n yisragen
6 n yisragen
6 n yisragen
São Paulo
4 n yisragen
4 n yisragen
1 n yisragen
1 n yisragen
1 n yisragen
1 n yisragen
Cairo+1 n yisragen
Johannesburg+1 n yisragen
Istanbul+2 n yisragen
Moscow+2 n yisragen
Dubai+3 n yisragen
Mumbai+4.5 n yisragen
Hong Kong+7 n yisragen
Shanghai+7 n yisragen
Singapore+7 n yisragen
Tokyo+8 n yisragen
Sydney+10 n yisragen
Serwes iẓdiyen ikudanen nniḍen