Central European Time

პარასკევი, მარტი 5, 2021, კვირა 9

დროის სარტყელი

The IANA time zone identifiers for Central European Time are Africa/Ceuta, Arctic/Longyearbyen, Europe/Amsterdam, Europe/Andorra, Europe/Belgrade, Europe/Berlin, Europe/Bratislava, Europe/Brussels, Europe/Budapest, Europe/Busingen, Europe/Copenhagen, Europe/Gibraltar, Europe/Ljubljana, Europe/Luxembourg, Europe/Madrid, Europe/Malta, Europe/Monaco, Europe/Oslo, Europe/Paris, Europe/Podgorica, Europe/Prague, Europe/Rome, Europe/San_Marino, Europe/Sarajevo, Europe/Skopje, Europe/Stockholm, Europe/Tirane, Europe/Vaduz, Europe/Vatican, Europe/Vienna, Europe/Warsaw, Europe/Zagreb და Europe/Zurich.
გახადე Central European Time -ის დრო ძირითადად
დაამატე საყვარელ ადგილმდებარეობად

Central European Time (CET) is the time zone of most European countries, specifically Albania, Andorra, Austria, Belgium, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark (except Greenland and Faroe Islands), France (except overseas regions), Germany, Gibraltar, Hungary, Italy, Kosovo, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Montenegro, Netherlands (except Caribbean island territories), North Macedonia, Norway, Poland, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain (except Canary Islands), Sweden, Switzerland and Vatican City.

CET alternates between UTC+1 (standard time) and UTC+2 (when daylight saving time (DST) is observed). All countries in the CET time zone observe DST (UTC+2) from 02:00 am on the last Sunday of March until 03:00 am on the last Sunday of October.

Warning: Many sources define CET as a constant UTC+1. In common usage however, CET usually refers to the time observed in most of Europe, be it standard time or daylight saving time.

Since there is some confusion around the definition of CET, we recommend quoting time in UTC offsets (e.g. 03:00pm UTC+2), or by referring to a specific time and location (e.g. "at 15:00 on 31 July in Paris"). Ideally provide a link to a page on Time.is that will automatically convert the time to the user's own time zone, like this: https://time.is/1500_14_July_2028_in_Paris

See also: Central European Summer Time (CEST)

საათობრივი განსხვავება
from Central European Timeსგან

9 საათი
9 საათი
7 საათი
7 საათი
6 საათი
6 საათი
6 საათი
6 საათი
4 საათი
4 საათი
1 საათი
1 საათი
1 საათი
1 საათი
იოჰანესბურგი+1 საათი
ქაირო+1 საათი
Istanbul+2 საათი
მოსკოვი+2 საათი
დუბაი+3 საათი
მუმბაი+4.5 საათი
სინგაპური+7 საათი
შანჰაი+7 საათი
ჰონგ კონგი+7 საათი
ტოკიო+8 საათი
სიდნეი+10 საათი
Compare other time zones