×
×
Please note: Most locations in the Central Time zone are currently observing CDT, not CST. See Central Time.

Time in London, Pacific Standard Time, Central Standard Time, Central European Time and UTC+8

Please note: Pacific Standard Time is currently not observed. See Pacific Time.
Please note: Most locations in the Central Time zone are currently observing CDT, not CST. See Central Time.
  • When the time is 01:00PM on Monday, December 5 in London, it is 05:00AM in Pacific Standard Time, 07:00AM in Central Standard Time, 02:00PM in Central European Time, and 09:00PM in UTC+8.
  • Time since then:
  • London is 8 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time, 6 hours ahead of Central Standard Time, 1 hour behind Central European Time, and 8 hours behind UTC+8.
  • Press any time in the table below to open and share the event time page.

Time difference from London

Pacific Standard Time
8 hours
8 hours
Central Standard Time
6 hours
6 hours
Central European Time+1 hours
UTC+8+8 hours

London

Pacific Standard Time (-8h)

Central Standard Time (-6h)

Central European Time (+1h)

UTC+8 (+8h)

Mon 01:00PMMon 05:00AMMon 07:00AMMon 02:00PMMon 09:00PM
Mon 02:00PMMon 06:00AMMon 08:00AMMon 03:00PMMon 10:00PM
Mon 03:00PMMon 07:00AMMon 09:00AMMon 04:00PMMon 11:00PM
Mon 04:00PMMon 08:00AMMon 10:00AMMon 05:00PMTue 12:00AM
Mon 05:00PMMon 09:00AMMon 11:00AMMon 06:00PMTue 01:00AM
Mon 06:00PMMon 10:00AMMon 12:00PMMon 07:00PMTue 02:00AM
Mon 07:00PMMon 11:00AMMon 01:00PMMon 08:00PMTue 03:00AM
Mon 08:00PMMon 12:00PMMon 02:00PMMon 09:00PMTue 04:00AM
Mon 09:00PMMon 01:00PMMon 03:00PMMon 10:00PMTue 05:00AM
Mon 10:00PMMon 02:00PMMon 04:00PMMon 11:00PMTue 06:00AM
Mon 11:00PMMon 03:00PMMon 05:00PMTue 12:00AMTue 07:00AM
Tue 12:00AMMon 04:00PMMon 06:00PMTue 01:00AMTue 08:00AM
Tue 01:00AMMon 05:00PMMon 07:00PMTue 02:00AMTue 09:00AM
Tue 02:00AMMon 06:00PMMon 08:00PMTue 03:00AMTue 10:00AM
Tue 03:00AMMon 07:00PMMon 09:00PMTue 04:00AMTue 11:00AM
Tue 04:00AMMon 08:00PMMon 10:00PMTue 05:00AMTue 12:00PM
Tue 05:00AMMon 09:00PMMon 11:00PMTue 06:00AMTue 01:00PM
Tue 06:00AMMon 10:00PMTue 12:00AMTue 07:00AMTue 02:00PM
Tue 07:00AMMon 11:00PMTue 01:00AMTue 08:00AMTue 03:00PM
Tue 08:00AMTue 12:00AMTue 02:00AMTue 09:00AMTue 04:00PM
Tue 09:00AMTue 01:00AMTue 03:00AMTue 10:00AMTue 05:00PM
Tue 10:00AMTue 02:00AMTue 04:00AMTue 11:00AMTue 06:00PM
Tue 11:00AMTue 03:00AMTue 05:00AMTue 12:00PMTue 07:00PM
Tue 12:00PMTue 04:00AMTue 06:00AMTue 01:00PMTue 08:00PM

Compare again

 
 
×
Please note: Most locations in the Central Time zone are currently observing CDT, not CST. See Central Time.
Friday, August 12, 2022
Sun: ↑ 06:04AM ↓ 07:58PM (13h 55m) More info