×
×
Please note: Most locations in the Central Time zone are currently observing CDT, not CST. See Central Time.

Time in London, Pacific Standard Time, Central Standard Time, Central European Time and UTC+8

Please note: Pacific Standard Time is currently not observed. See Pacific Time.
Please note: Most locations in the Central Time zone are currently observing CDT, not CST. See Central Time.
  • When the time is 10:00AM on Saturday, August 13 in London, it is 01:00AM in Pacific Standard Time, 03:00AM in Central Standard Time, 11:00AM in Central European Time, and 05:00PM in UTC+8.
  • Time since then:
  • London is 9 hours ahead of Pacific Standard Time, 7 hours ahead of Central Standard Time, 1 hour behind Central European Time, and 7 hours behind UTC+8.
  • Press any time in the table below to open and share the event time page.

Time difference from London

Pacific Standard Time
9 hours
9 hours
Central Standard Time
7 hours
7 hours
Central European Time+1 hours
UTC+8+7 hours

London

Pacific Standard Time (-9h)

Central Standard Time (-7h)

Central European Time (+1h)

UTC+8 (+7h)

Sat 10:00AMSat 01:00AMSat 03:00AMSat 11:00AMSat 05:00PM
Sat 11:00AMSat 02:00AMSat 04:00AMSat 12:00PMSat 06:00PM
Sat 12:00PMSat 03:00AMSat 05:00AMSat 01:00PMSat 07:00PM
Sat 01:00PMSat 04:00AMSat 06:00AMSat 02:00PMSat 08:00PM
Sat 02:00PMSat 05:00AMSat 07:00AMSat 03:00PMSat 09:00PM
Sat 03:00PMSat 06:00AMSat 08:00AMSat 04:00PMSat 10:00PM
Sat 04:00PMSat 07:00AMSat 09:00AMSat 05:00PMSat 11:00PM
Sat 05:00PMSat 08:00AMSat 10:00AMSat 06:00PMSun 12:00AM
Sat 06:00PMSat 09:00AMSat 11:00AMSat 07:00PMSun 01:00AM
Sat 07:00PMSat 10:00AMSat 12:00PMSat 08:00PMSun 02:00AM
Sat 08:00PMSat 11:00AMSat 01:00PMSat 09:00PMSun 03:00AM
Sat 09:00PMSat 12:00PMSat 02:00PMSat 10:00PMSun 04:00AM
Sat 10:00PMSat 01:00PMSat 03:00PMSat 11:00PMSun 05:00AM
Sat 11:00PMSat 02:00PMSat 04:00PMSun 12:00AMSun 06:00AM
Sun 12:00AMSat 03:00PMSat 05:00PMSun 01:00AMSun 07:00AM
Sun 01:00AMSat 04:00PMSat 06:00PMSun 02:00AMSun 08:00AM
Sun 02:00AMSat 05:00PMSat 07:00PMSun 03:00AMSun 09:00AM
Sun 03:00AMSat 06:00PMSat 08:00PMSun 04:00AMSun 10:00AM
Sun 04:00AMSat 07:00PMSat 09:00PMSun 05:00AMSun 11:00AM
Sun 05:00AMSat 08:00PMSat 10:00PMSun 06:00AMSun 12:00PM
Sun 06:00AMSat 09:00PMSat 11:00PMSun 07:00AMSun 01:00PM
Sun 07:00AMSat 10:00PMSun 12:00AMSun 08:00AMSun 02:00PM
Sun 08:00AMSat 11:00PMSun 01:00AMSun 09:00AMSun 03:00PM
Sun 09:00AMSun 12:00AMSun 02:00AMSun 10:00AMSun 04:00PM

Compare again

 
 
×
Please note: Most locations in the Central Time zone are currently observing CDT, not CST. See Central Time.
Friday, August 12, 2022
Sun: ↑ 06:04AM ↓ 07:58PM (13h 55m) More info