×

Time in Central European Time, Greenwich Mean Time, Eastern Time, Pacific Time, Central Time, Australia, Hong Kong and Western European Time/Western European Summer Time

  • Australia (incl. outlying islands) has 9 time zones. The time zone for the capital Canberra is used here.
  • When the time is 09:00AM on Monday, January 17 in Central European Time, it is 12:00AM in Pacific Time, 02:00AM in Central Time, 03:00AM in Eastern Time, 08:00AM in Greenwich Mean Time and Western European Time/Western European Summer Time, 04:00PM in Hong Kong, and 07:00PM in Australia.
  • Time since then:
  • Central European Time is 9 hours ahead of Pacific Time, 7 hours ahead of Central Time, 6 hours ahead of Eastern Time, 1 hour ahead of Greenwich Mean Time and Western European Time/Western European Summer Time, 7 hours behind Hong Kong, and 10 hours behind Australia.
  • Press any time in the table below to open and share the event time page.

Time difference from Central European Time

Pacific Time
9 hours
9 hours
Central Time
7 hours
7 hours
Eastern Time
6 hours
6 hours
Greenwich Mean Time
1 hours
1 hours
Western European Time/Western European Summer Time
1 hours
1 hours
Hong Kong+7 hours
Australia+10 hours

Central European Time

Greenwich Mean Time (-1h)

Eastern Time (-6h)

Pacific Time (-9h)

Central Time (-7h)

Australia (+10h)

Hong Kong (+7h)

Western European Time/Western European Summer Time (-1h)

Mon 09:00AMMon 08:00AMMon 03:00AMMon 12:00AMMon 02:00AMMon 07:00PMMon 04:00PMMon 08:00AM
Mon 10:00AMMon 09:00AMMon 04:00AMMon 01:00AMMon 03:00AMMon 08:00PMMon 05:00PMMon 09:00AM
Mon 11:00AMMon 10:00AMMon 05:00AMMon 02:00AMMon 04:00AMMon 09:00PMMon 06:00PMMon 10:00AM
Mon 12:00PMMon 11:00AMMon 06:00AMMon 03:00AMMon 05:00AMMon 10:00PMMon 07:00PMMon 11:00AM
Mon 01:00PMMon 12:00PMMon 07:00AMMon 04:00AMMon 06:00AMMon 11:00PMMon 08:00PMMon 12:00PM
Mon 02:00PMMon 01:00PMMon 08:00AMMon 05:00AMMon 07:00AMTue 12:00AMMon 09:00PMMon 01:00PM
Mon 03:00PMMon 02:00PMMon 09:00AMMon 06:00AMMon 08:00AMTue 01:00AMMon 10:00PMMon 02:00PM
Mon 04:00PMMon 03:00PMMon 10:00AMMon 07:00AMMon 09:00AMTue 02:00AMMon 11:00PMMon 03:00PM
Mon 05:00PMMon 04:00PMMon 11:00AMMon 08:00AMMon 10:00AMTue 03:00AMTue 12:00AMMon 04:00PM
Mon 06:00PMMon 05:00PMMon 12:00PMMon 09:00AMMon 11:00AMTue 04:00AMTue 01:00AMMon 05:00PM
Mon 07:00PMMon 06:00PMMon 01:00PMMon 10:00AMMon 12:00PMTue 05:00AMTue 02:00AMMon 06:00PM
Mon 08:00PMMon 07:00PMMon 02:00PMMon 11:00AMMon 01:00PMTue 06:00AMTue 03:00AMMon 07:00PM
Mon 09:00PMMon 08:00PMMon 03:00PMMon 12:00PMMon 02:00PMTue 07:00AMTue 04:00AMMon 08:00PM
Mon 10:00PMMon 09:00PMMon 04:00PMMon 01:00PMMon 03:00PMTue 08:00AMTue 05:00AMMon 09:00PM
Mon 11:00PMMon 10:00PMMon 05:00PMMon 02:00PMMon 04:00PMTue 09:00AMTue 06:00AMMon 10:00PM
Tue 12:00AMMon 11:00PMMon 06:00PMMon 03:00PMMon 05:00PMTue 10:00AMTue 07:00AMMon 11:00PM
Tue 01:00AMTue 12:00AMMon 07:00PMMon 04:00PMMon 06:00PMTue 11:00AMTue 08:00AMTue 12:00AM
Tue 02:00AMTue 01:00AMMon 08:00PMMon 05:00PMMon 07:00PMTue 12:00PMTue 09:00AMTue 01:00AM
Tue 03:00AMTue 02:00AMMon 09:00PMMon 06:00PMMon 08:00PMTue 01:00PMTue 10:00AMTue 02:00AM
Tue 04:00AMTue 03:00AMMon 10:00PMMon 07:00PMMon 09:00PMTue 02:00PMTue 11:00AMTue 03:00AM
Tue 05:00AMTue 04:00AMMon 11:00PMMon 08:00PMMon 10:00PMTue 03:00PMTue 12:00PMTue 04:00AM
Tue 06:00AMTue 05:00AMTue 12:00AMMon 09:00PMMon 11:00PMTue 04:00PMTue 01:00PMTue 05:00AM
Tue 07:00AMTue 06:00AMTue 01:00AMMon 10:00PMTue 12:00AMTue 05:00PMTue 02:00PMTue 06:00AM
Tue 08:00AMTue 07:00AMTue 02:00AMMon 11:00PMTue 01:00AMTue 06:00PMTue 03:00PMTue 07:00AM

Compare again

 
 
Friday, December 3, 2021
Sun: ↑ 07:03AM ↓ 04:29PM (9h 26m) More info