×

Time in Ireland, Sydney, Tokyo, New York, San Francisco, Berlin, Dakar, Lagos and Bangladesh

  • When the time was 09:00AM on Tuesday, June 16 in Ireland, it was 01:00AM in San Francisco, 04:00AM in New York, 08:00AM in Dakar, 09:00AM in Lagos, 10:00AM in Berlin, 02:00PM in Bangladesh, 05:00PM in Tokyo, and 06:00PM in Sydney.
  • Time remaining:
  • Ireland is 8 hours ahead of San Francisco, 5 hours ahead of New York, 1 hour ahead of Dakar, 1 hour behind Berlin, 5 hours behind Bangladesh, 8 hours behind Tokyo, 9 hours behind Sydney, and has the same time as Lagos.
  • Press any time in the table below to open and share the event time page.

Time difference from Ireland

San Francisco
8 hours
8 hours
New York
5 hours
5 hours
Dakar
1 hours
1 hours
Lagos0
Berlin+1 hours
Bangladesh+5 hours
Tokyo+8 hours
Sydney+9 hours

Ireland

Sydney (+9h)

Tokyo (+8h)

New York (-5h)

San Francisco (-8h)

Berlin (+1h)

Dakar (-1h)

Lagos (+0h)

Bangladesh (+5h)

Tue 09:00AMTue 06:00PMTue 05:00PMTue 04:00AMTue 01:00AMTue 10:00AMTue 08:00AMTue 09:00AMTue 02:00PM
Tue 10:00AMTue 07:00PMTue 06:00PMTue 05:00AMTue 02:00AMTue 11:00AMTue 09:00AMTue 10:00AMTue 03:00PM
Tue 11:00AMTue 08:00PMTue 07:00PMTue 06:00AMTue 03:00AMTue 12:00PMTue 10:00AMTue 11:00AMTue 04:00PM
Tue 12:00PMTue 09:00PMTue 08:00PMTue 07:00AMTue 04:00AMTue 01:00PMTue 11:00AMTue 12:00PMTue 05:00PM
Tue 01:00PMTue 10:00PMTue 09:00PMTue 08:00AMTue 05:00AMTue 02:00PMTue 12:00PMTue 01:00PMTue 06:00PM
Tue 02:00PMTue 11:00PMTue 10:00PMTue 09:00AMTue 06:00AMTue 03:00PMTue 01:00PMTue 02:00PMTue 07:00PM
Tue 03:00PMWed 12:00AMTue 11:00PMTue 10:00AMTue 07:00AMTue 04:00PMTue 02:00PMTue 03:00PMTue 08:00PM
Tue 04:00PMWed 01:00AMWed 12:00AMTue 11:00AMTue 08:00AMTue 05:00PMTue 03:00PMTue 04:00PMTue 09:00PM
Tue 05:00PMWed 02:00AMWed 01:00AMTue 12:00PMTue 09:00AMTue 06:00PMTue 04:00PMTue 05:00PMTue 10:00PM
Tue 06:00PMWed 03:00AMWed 02:00AMTue 01:00PMTue 10:00AMTue 07:00PMTue 05:00PMTue 06:00PMTue 11:00PM
Tue 07:00PMWed 04:00AMWed 03:00AMTue 02:00PMTue 11:00AMTue 08:00PMTue 06:00PMTue 07:00PMWed 12:00AM
Tue 08:00PMWed 05:00AMWed 04:00AMTue 03:00PMTue 12:00PMTue 09:00PMTue 07:00PMTue 08:00PMWed 01:00AM
Tue 09:00PMWed 06:00AMWed 05:00AMTue 04:00PMTue 01:00PMTue 10:00PMTue 08:00PMTue 09:00PMWed 02:00AM
Tue 10:00PMWed 07:00AMWed 06:00AMTue 05:00PMTue 02:00PMTue 11:00PMTue 09:00PMTue 10:00PMWed 03:00AM
Tue 11:00PMWed 08:00AMWed 07:00AMTue 06:00PMTue 03:00PMWed 12:00AMTue 10:00PMTue 11:00PMWed 04:00AM
Wed 12:00AMWed 09:00AMWed 08:00AMTue 07:00PMTue 04:00PMWed 01:00AMTue 11:00PMWed 12:00AMWed 05:00AM
Wed 01:00AMWed 10:00AMWed 09:00AMTue 08:00PMTue 05:00PMWed 02:00AMWed 12:00AMWed 01:00AMWed 06:00AM
Wed 02:00AMWed 11:00AMWed 10:00AMTue 09:00PMTue 06:00PMWed 03:00AMWed 01:00AMWed 02:00AMWed 07:00AM
Wed 03:00AMWed 12:00PMWed 11:00AMTue 10:00PMTue 07:00PMWed 04:00AMWed 02:00AMWed 03:00AMWed 08:00AM
Wed 04:00AMWed 01:00PMWed 12:00PMTue 11:00PMTue 08:00PMWed 05:00AMWed 03:00AMWed 04:00AMWed 09:00AM
Wed 05:00AMWed 02:00PMWed 01:00PMWed 12:00AMTue 09:00PMWed 06:00AMWed 04:00AMWed 05:00AMWed 10:00AM
Wed 06:00AMWed 03:00PMWed 02:00PMWed 01:00AMTue 10:00PMWed 07:00AMWed 05:00AMWed 06:00AMWed 11:00AM
Wed 07:00AMWed 04:00PMWed 03:00PMWed 02:00AMTue 11:00PMWed 08:00AMWed 06:00AMWed 07:00AMWed 12:00PM
Wed 08:00AMWed 05:00PMWed 04:00PMWed 03:00AMWed 12:00AMWed 09:00AMWed 07:00AMWed 08:00AMWed 01:00PM

Compare again

 
 
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Sun: ↑ 05:35AM ↓ 08:28PM (14h 53m) More info