Central European Time сега

CET is currently not observed. See Central European Summer Time (CEST).

Time zone: Central European Time

UTC +2
сега 6 часа напред от Ню Йорк
Неделя Март 31 2024
Latest change: Summer time started
  • Switched to UTC +2 / Central European Summer Time (CEST).
  • The time was set forward един час from 02:00 to 03:00 local time.
Неделя Октомври 27 2024
Next change: Winter time starts
  • Switching to UTC +1 / Central European Time (CET).
  • The time will be set back един час from 03:00 to 02:00 local time.