Time.is

06:30AM on Wednesday, December 7, 2016 in San Francisco

San Francisco
06:30AM

New York
09:30AM

São Paulo
12:30PM

Aachen
03:30PM

Tokyo
11:30PM

in 2 hours

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
07:32:35AM
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Sun: ↑ 07:08AM ↓ 04:29PM (9h 21m) More info