Time.is

06:30AM on Saturday, April 29, 2017 in San Francisco

San Francisco
06:30AM

New York
09:30AM

São Paulo
10:30AM

Aachen
03:30PM

Tokyo
10:30PM

6 hours ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
03:25:50PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Sun: ↑ 05:56AM ↓ 07:51PM (13h 55m) More info