Time.is

CERTIFICACIÓN DE REGISTROS AKASHICOS
06:00PM on Thursday, February 7, 2019 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
01:00PM

Canada
04:00PM

Mexico City
03:00PM

El Salvador
03:00PM

Central Time
03:00PM

Costa Rica
03:00PM

Peru
04:00PM

New York
04:00PM

Colombia
04:00PM

Dominican Republic
05:00PM

Chile
06:00PM

Venezuela
05:00PM

Buenos Aires
06:00PM

Paraguay
06:00PM

Uruguay
06:00PM

Brazil
07:00PM

Canary Islands
09:00PM

Spain
10:00PM

United Kingdom
09:00PM

Paris
10:00PM

15 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
06:11:35PM
Friday, February 22, 2019
Sun: ↑ 06:39AM ↓ 05:40PM (11h 0m) More info