Time.is

▲Ceremonia de Luna Nueva▲ Hora del Protocolo
06:00PM on Friday, February 16, 2018 in Spain

Mexico
11:00AM

Ecuador
12:00PM

Peru
12:00PM

Colombia
12:00PM

Chile
02:00PM

Venezuela
01:00PM

Argentina
02:00PM

Brazil
03:00PM

Portugal
05:00PM

Spain
06:00PM

Switzerland
06:00PM

Italy
06:00PM

63 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
04:33:57AM
Friday, April 20, 2018
Look Alike Day
Sun: ↑ 06:08AM ↓ 07:41PM (13h 33m) More info