Time.is

CURSO ONLINE DE LUNALOGÍA
05:30PM on Saturday, September 29, 2018 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
01:30PM

Canada
04:30PM

Mexico City
03:30PM

El Salvador
02:30PM

Central Time
03:30PM

Costa Rica
02:30PM

Peru
03:30PM

New York
04:30PM

Colombia
03:30PM

Dominican Republic
04:30PM

Chile
05:30PM

Venezuela
04:30PM

Buenos Aires
05:30PM

Paraguay
04:30PM

Uruguay
05:30PM

Brazil
05:30PM

Canary Islands
09:30PM

Spain
10:30PM

United Kingdom
09:30PM

Paris
10:30PM

324 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
02:46:36PM
Monday, August 19, 2019
Sun: ↑ 06:11AM ↓ 07:48PM (13h 37m) More info