Time.is

CERTIFICACIÓN DE REGISTROS AKASHICOS
05:30PM on Thursday, February 28, 2019 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
12:30PM

Canada
03:30PM

Mexico City
02:30PM

El Salvador
02:30PM

Central Time
02:30PM

Costa Rica
02:30PM

Peru
03:30PM

New York
03:30PM

Colombia
03:30PM

Dominican Republic
04:30PM

Chile
05:30PM

Venezuela
04:30PM

Buenos Aires
05:30PM

Paraguay
05:30PM

Uruguay
05:30PM

Brazil
05:30PM

Canary Islands
08:30PM

Spain
09:30PM

United Kingdom
08:30PM

Paris
09:30PM

236 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
05:23:07AM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Sun: ↑ 07:15AM ↓ 06:06PM (10h 51m) More info