Time.is

CERTIFICACIÓN DE REGISTROS AKASHICOS
05:30PM on Thursday, February 14, 2019 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
12:30PM

Canada
03:30PM

Mexico City
02:30PM

El Salvador
02:30PM

Central Time
02:30PM

Costa Rica
02:30PM

Peru
03:30PM

New York
03:30PM

Colombia
03:30PM

Dominican Republic
04:30PM

Chile
05:30PM

Venezuela
04:30PM

Buenos Aires
05:30PM

Paraguay
05:30PM

Uruguay
05:30PM

Brazil
06:30PM

Canary Islands
08:30PM

Spain
09:30PM

United Kingdom
08:30PM

Paris
09:30PM

215 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
08:14:59AM
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Sun: ↑ 06:39AM ↓ 07:03PM (12h 24m) More info