Time.is

LUNA NUEVA EN GÉMINIS
04:43PM on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
12:43PM

Canada
03:43PM

Mexico City
02:43PM

El Salvador
01:43PM

Costa Rica
01:43PM

Peru
02:43PM

New York
03:43PM

Colombia
02:43PM

Dominican Republic
03:43PM

Chile
03:43PM

Venezuela
03:43PM

Buenos Aires
04:43PM

Paraguay
03:43PM

Uruguay
04:43PM

Brazil
04:43PM

Canary Islands
08:43PM

Spain
09:43PM

United Kingdom
08:43PM

Ecuador Time
02:43PM

Paris
09:43PM

131 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
03:51:11AM
Monday, October 22, 2018
Sun: ↑ 07:16AM ↓ 06:05PM (10h 49m) More info