Time.is

Dark matter day in latin america
03:30PM on Tuesday, October 31, 2017 in Santiago, Chile

Mexico City
12:30PM

Lima
01:30PM

Bogotá
01:30PM

Santiago
03:30PM

Buenos Aires
03:30PM

São Paulo
04:30PM

Greenwich Mean Time
06:30PM

Brussels
07:30PM

713 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
×
Please note: GMT is currently not observed in the UK. See London for the time in the UK and London.
02:29:01PM
Monday, October 14, 2019
Sun: ↑ 07:06AM ↓ 06:18PM (11h 12m) More info