×

Time.is

03:00PM on Wednesday, November 8, 2017 UTC

Colorado
08:00AM

Mexico City
09:00AM

Lima
10:00AM

Bogotá
10:00AM

New York
10:00AM

Santiago
12:00PM

Buenos Aires
12:00PM

São Paulo
01:00PM

London
03:00PM

UTC
03:00PM

Brussels
04:00PM

872 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Sun: ↑ 06:43AM ↓ 07:18PM (12h 35m) More info