×

Time.is

02:00PM on Thursday, October 11, 2018 UTC

Colorado
08:00AM

Mexico City
09:00AM

Lima
09:00AM

Bogotá
09:00AM

New York
10:00AM

Santiago
11:00AM

Buenos Aires
11:00AM

São Paulo
11:00AM

London
03:00PM

UTC
02:00PM

Brussels
04:00PM

543 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
Monday, April 6, 2020
Sun: ↑ 06:30AM ↓ 07:26PM (12h 56m) More info