Time.is

LUNA NUEVA DE LEO
06:57AM on Saturday, August 11, 2018 in Buenos Aires, Argentina

California
02:57AM

Canada
05:57AM

Mexico City
04:57AM

El Salvador
03:57AM

Central Time
04:57AM

Costa Rica
03:57AM

Peru
04:57AM

New York
05:57AM

Colombia
04:57AM

Dominican Republic
05:57AM

Chile
05:57AM

Venezuela
05:57AM

Buenos Aires
06:57AM

Paraguay
05:57AM

Uruguay
06:57AM

Brazil
06:57AM

Canary Islands
10:57AM

Spain
11:57AM

United Kingdom
10:57AM

Paris
11:57AM

564 days ago

Time.is automatically converts the time to your time zone.
 
 
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Sun: ↑ 06:35AM ↓ 05:43PM (11h 8m) More info