Time in Beijing, CET, London and New York

  • When the time was 07:00PM on Wednesday, November 20 in Beijing, it was 06:00AM in New York, 11:00AM in London, and 12:00PM in CET.
  • Time remaining:
  • Beijing is 13 hours ahead of New York, 8 hours ahead of London, and 7 hours ahead of CET.
  • Click on any time in the table below to open and share the event time page

Beijing

CET (-7h)

London (-8h)

New York (-13h)

Wed 07:00PMWed 12:00PMWed 11:00AMWed 06:00AM
Wed 08:00PMWed 01:00PMWed 12:00PMWed 07:00AM
Wed 09:00PMWed 02:00PMWed 01:00PMWed 08:00AM
Wed 10:00PMWed 03:00PMWed 02:00PMWed 09:00AM
Wed 11:00PMWed 04:00PMWed 03:00PMWed 10:00AM
Thu 12:00AMWed 05:00PMWed 04:00PMWed 11:00AM
Thu 01:00AMWed 06:00PMWed 05:00PMWed 12:00PM
Thu 02:00AMWed 07:00PMWed 06:00PMWed 01:00PM
Thu 03:00AMWed 08:00PMWed 07:00PMWed 02:00PM
Thu 04:00AMWed 09:00PMWed 08:00PMWed 03:00PM
Thu 05:00AMWed 10:00PMWed 09:00PMWed 04:00PM
Thu 06:00AMWed 11:00PMWed 10:00PMWed 05:00PM
Thu 07:00AMThu 12:00AMWed 11:00PMWed 06:00PM
Thu 08:00AMThu 01:00AMThu 12:00AMWed 07:00PM
Thu 09:00AMThu 02:00AMThu 01:00AMWed 08:00PM
Thu 10:00AMThu 03:00AMThu 02:00AMWed 09:00PM
Thu 11:00AMThu 04:00AMThu 03:00AMWed 10:00PM
Thu 12:00PMThu 05:00AMThu 04:00AMWed 11:00PM
Thu 01:00PMThu 06:00AMThu 05:00AMThu 12:00AM
Thu 02:00PMThu 07:00AMThu 06:00AMThu 01:00AM
Thu 03:00PMThu 08:00AMThu 07:00AMThu 02:00AM
Thu 04:00PMThu 09:00AMThu 08:00AMThu 03:00AM
Thu 05:00PMThu 10:00AMThu 09:00AMThu 04:00AM
Thu 06:00PMThu 11:00AMThu 10:00AMThu 05:00AM

Compare again

 

 
02:20:18PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Halloween

New York, United States

New York switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:26AM ↓ 05:53PM (10h 27m) -
More info
Make New York time default - Remove from favorite locations