×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Beijing, CET, London and New York

  • When the time was 07:00PM on Thursday, November 14 in Beijing, it was 06:00AM in New York, 11:00AM in London, and 12:00PM in CET.
  • Time remaining:
  • Beijing is 13 hours ahead of New York, 8 hours ahead of London, and 7 hours ahead of CET.
  • Click on any time in the table below to open and share the event time page

Beijing

CET (-7h)

London (-8h)

New York (-13h)

Thu 07:00PMThu 12:00PMThu 11:00AMThu 06:00AM
Thu 08:00PMThu 01:00PMThu 12:00PMThu 07:00AM
Thu 09:00PMThu 02:00PMThu 01:00PMThu 08:00AM
Thu 10:00PMThu 03:00PMThu 02:00PMThu 09:00AM
Thu 11:00PMThu 04:00PMThu 03:00PMThu 10:00AM
Fri 12:00AMThu 05:00PMThu 04:00PMThu 11:00AM
Fri 01:00AMThu 06:00PMThu 05:00PMThu 12:00PM
Fri 02:00AMThu 07:00PMThu 06:00PMThu 01:00PM
Fri 03:00AMThu 08:00PMThu 07:00PMThu 02:00PM
Fri 04:00AMThu 09:00PMThu 08:00PMThu 03:00PM
Fri 05:00AMThu 10:00PMThu 09:00PMThu 04:00PM
Fri 06:00AMThu 11:00PMThu 10:00PMThu 05:00PM
Fri 07:00AMFri 12:00AMThu 11:00PMThu 06:00PM
Fri 08:00AMFri 01:00AMFri 12:00AMThu 07:00PM
Fri 09:00AMFri 02:00AMFri 01:00AMThu 08:00PM
Fri 10:00AMFri 03:00AMFri 02:00AMThu 09:00PM
Fri 11:00AMFri 04:00AMFri 03:00AMThu 10:00PM
Fri 12:00PMFri 05:00AMFri 04:00AMThu 11:00PM
Fri 01:00PMFri 06:00AMFri 05:00AMFri 12:00AM
Fri 02:00PMFri 07:00AMFri 06:00AMFri 01:00AM
Fri 03:00PMFri 08:00AMFri 07:00AMFri 02:00AM
Fri 04:00PMFri 09:00AMFri 08:00AMFri 03:00AM
Fri 05:00PMFri 10:00AMFri 09:00AMFri 04:00AM
Fri 06:00PMFri 11:00AMFri 10:00AMFri 05:00AM

Compare again

 

 
08:59:21AM

Thursday, July 24, 2014

New York, United States

Sun: ↑ 05:46AM ↓ 08:19PM (14h 33m) - More info
Make New York time default - Remove from favorite locations