Time in Venice now

 

 
03:05:43AM

Friday, November 21, 2014

World Hello Day

Venice, Veneto, Italy

Sun: ↑ 07:18AM ↓ 04:35PM (9h 17m) - More info
Make Venice time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:05AM

Beijing
10:05AM

Moscow
05:05AM

Paris
03:05AM

London
02:05AM

New York
09:05PM

Los Angeles
06:05PM