Time in Qatar now

 

 
01:26:12PM

Wednesday 05/08/15

Qatar

Sun: ↑ 05:04AM ↓ 06:18PM (13h 15m) - More info
Make Qatar time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:26PM

Beijing
06:26PM

Moscow
01:26PM

Paris
12:26PM

London
11:26AM

New York
06:26AM

Los Angeles
03:26AM