Time in Pernik now

 

 
02:33:45PM

Friday, March 6, 2015

Pernik, Bulgaria

Sun: ↑ 06:55AM ↓ 06:23PM (11h 28m) - More info
Make Pernik time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
09:33PM

Beijing
08:33PM

Moscow
03:33PM

Paris
01:33PM

London
12:33PM

New York
07:33AM

Los Angeles
04:33AM