Time in Oregon now

 

 
07:53:10AM

Saturday, May 23, 2015

Oregon, United States

Sun: ↑ 05:34AM ↓ 08:44PM (15h 9m) - More info
Oregon has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Salem is used here.
Make Oregon time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:53PM

Beijing
10:53PM

Moscow
05:53PM

Paris
04:53PM

London
03:53PM

New York
10:53AM

Los Angeles
07:53AM