×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Oman now

 

 
10:12:51PM

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Oman

Sun: ↑ 05:55AM ↓ 06:30PM (12h 35m) - More info
Make Oman time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:12AM

Beijing
02:12AM

Moscow
10:12PM

Paris
08:12PM

London
07:12PM

New York
02:12PM

Los Angeles
11:12AM