Time in New Caledonia now

 

 
06:21:10AM

Monday, July 6, 2015

New Caledonia

Sun: ↑ 06:37AM ↓ 05:29PM (10h 52m) - More info
Make New Caledonia time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:21AM

Beijing
03:21AM

Moscow
10:21PM

Paris
09:21PM

London
08:21PM

New York
03:21PM

Los Angeles
12:21PM