Time in Minnesota now

 

 
10:49:18PM

Friday, October 31, 2014

Halloween

Minnesota, United States

Minnesota switches to standard time at 02:00AM on Sunday, November 2. The time is set one hour back.
Sun: ↑ 07:58AM ↓ 06:03PM (10h 5m) -
More info
Make Minnesota time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
12:49PM

Beijing
11:49AM

Moscow
06:49AM

Paris
04:49AM

London
03:49AM

New York
11:49PM

Los Angeles
08:49PM