×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Michigan now

 

 
12:10:37AM

Saturday, August 30, 2014

Michigan, United States

Sun: ↑ 07:02AM ↓ 08:15PM (13h 14m) - More info
Michigan has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Lansing is used here.
Make Michigan time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
01:10PM

Beijing
12:10PM

Moscow
08:10AM

Paris
06:10AM

London
05:10AM

New York
12:10AM

Los Angeles
09:10PM