Time in Maldives now

 

 
02:11:05AM

Saturday, November 1, 2014

World Vegan Day

Maldives

Sun: ↑ 05:51AM ↓ 05:52PM (12h 0m) - More info
Make Maldives time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:11AM

Beijing
05:11AM

Moscow
12:11AM

Paris
10:11PM

London
09:11PM

New York
05:11PM

Los Angeles
02:11PM