Time in Libya now

 

 
09:23:25PM

Monday, May 25, 2015

Africa Day

Libya

Sun: ↑ 05:58AM ↓ 07:40PM (13h 43m) - More info
Make Libya time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:23AM

Beijing
03:23AM

Moscow
10:23PM

Paris
09:23PM

London
08:23PM

New York
03:23PM

Los Angeles
12:23PM