Time in Kosovo now

 

 
03:15:09PM

Sunday, January 25, 2015

Kosovo

Sun: ↑ 06:57AM ↓ 04:41PM (9h 44m) - More info
Make Kosovo time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
11:15PM

Beijing
10:15PM

Moscow
05:15PM

Paris
03:15PM

London
02:15PM

New York
09:15AM

Los Angeles
06:15AM