Time in Heidelberg now

 

 
07:18:07PM

Thursday, December 18, 2014

International Migrants Day

Heidelberg, Baden-Württemberg, Germany

Sun: ↑ 08:17AM ↓ 04:27PM (8h 10m) - More info
Make Heidelberg time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
03:18AM

Beijing
02:18AM

Moscow
09:18PM

Paris
07:18PM

London
06:18PM

New York
01:18PM

Los Angeles
10:18AM