Time in Geneva now

 

 
12:57:53AM

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Freedom Day (Malta)

Geneva, Switzerland

Geneva switched to daylight saving time at 02:00AM on Sunday, March 29. The time was set one hour forward.
Sun: ↑ 07:17AM ↓ 08:03PM (12h 46m) -
More info
Make Geneva time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
07:57AM

Beijing
06:57AM

Moscow
01:57AM

Paris
12:57AM

London
11:57PM

New York
06:57PM

Los Angeles
03:57PM