Time in Florida now

 

 
03:45:58PM

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Malaria Awareness Day / Anzac Day (Australia and New Zealand)

Florida, United States

Sun: ↑ 06:59AM ↓ 08:11PM (13h 13m) - More info
Florida has 2 time zones. The time zone for the capital Tallahassee is used here.
Make Florida time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
04:45AM

Beijing
03:45AM

Moscow
10:45PM

Paris
09:45PM

London
08:45PM

New York
03:45PM

Los Angeles
12:45PM