×

The Time.is app is now available in the App Store! More info

Time in Dominican Republic now

 

 
05:31:49PM

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

Dominican Republic

Sun: ↑ 06:16AM ↓ 07:22PM (13h 5m) - More info
Make Dominican Republic time default - Add to favorite locations

Tokyo
06:31AM

Beijing
05:31AM

Moscow
01:31AM

Paris
11:31PM

London
10:31PM

New York
05:31PM

Los Angeles
02:31PM